My Dream Story

This is one of the assignments I did in my digital imaging class – My dream story! This is actually a video that most of the components in the pictures can move! However, I lost the video copy of it! So, I decided to share my photos with the narration of it~~

pic_01-copy

Sometimes I think I am a dreamer.

pic_02-copy

I dream of being a superwoman who rescues others.

pic_03-copy

I dream of being Snow White who is the most beautiful one in the world.

pic_04-copy

Once I had a dream.

pic_05-copy

Walking along the street with my friend,

pic_06-copy

suddenly two UFOs bursted out. They were lending on my home!

pic_07-copy

Oh my god! They kidnapped my pets!

pic_08_a-copy

pic_08_b-copy

pic_08_c-copy

pic_08_d-copy

I was so angry that

pic_09-copy

 I took a baseball bet and started hitting at the UFOs.

pic_10-copy

Eventually, I defeated them! Yeah! I am the heroine of my little dog and cat.

pic_11-copy

So, this is one of my wildest dreams. Is it wierd? Maybe!

pic_12-copy

By the way, that’s me! I am who I am!

Leave a Reply

